Nail Prep

I am going to begin posting videos and information from my Informational Session that I had on Facebook this weekend.  This series will show you how simple it is to apply Jamberry nail wraps and Trushine Gel.  In the upcoming weeks I will also be featuring a review of a new to me product, the Indulgence Skin Care system.  I hope this information helps anyone who may be Jam-Curious!

Now on to Nail Prep!

Nail Prep Header

To begin using Jamberry Nail Wraps you need a few simple items that you either already have in your house or can find in a manicure kit from the drug store.

Everything you need to apply jamberry

Want to see a quick video on the nail prep process?  Check it out here:

Have questions?  Contact me today at https://naptownjams.jamberry.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

