I am in love

I love many things in life.  I love my family, my students, Jamberry and All THINGS DISNEY!  I never expected that my love of Jamberry and love of Disney would ever combine.  That is…..until TODAY!  As of today 2/9/16  a collaboration between Jamberry and Disney has launched and the result is the oh so magical Disney Collection by Jamberry!  I have not been this excited since I took my girls to Disney last October!

The only way to describe this feeling is giddy!  The wraps are beautiful.  As with the regular Jamberry Nail Wrap sheets, the Disney Collection by Jamberry sheets give you 2 complete manicures, 2 pedicures and a couple accent nails.  Since these wraps are considered Premium wraps, they are $18.00 a sheet and will not qualify for any Buy 3 get 1 Free deal.  $9.00 per manicure and pedicure is still less than you would find in any salon.  Best part is, if you are going to Disney with a group you can use the buddy system!  Since your manicure will last for your whole trip you can share a set of wraps with a friend.

If you would like to purchase some of these magical wraps they can be found at naptownjams.jamberry.com.  You can also click on the images below to be linked to the Disney Collection by Jamberry Page.  Please let me know if you have any questions!  I will also be running a promotion starting soon for a free Disney Collection by Jamberry Wrap from me!  Click on the link below to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

